

राष्ट्रीय उन्नत विनिर्माण प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान समविश्वविद्यालय (विशिष्ट श्रेणी) हटिया, राँची - 834 003 (झारखण्ड)

National Institute of Advanced Manufacturing Technology

Deemed to be University (Distinct Category)

Hatia, Ranchi – 834 003 (Jharkhand)

No. - NIAMT/67 A -58/2021 1114

दिनांक Date -

23/01/2025

NOTIFICATION FOR DECLARATION OF SCRUTINY RESULT Advertisement No. – C/03/2024 (Assistant Professor on Contract)

In continuation to the Notice published on the Institute website, vide Ref. No. NIAMT/GA-58/2021/1072, dated 16/01/2025, for Walk-in-Interview for the post of **Assistant Professor on contract** in ECE Department on **29.01.2025**, the list of Eligible and Not Eligible candidates is enclosed in **Annexure – A & Annexure – B,** respectively. All Eligible candidates are required to bring the Original Filled-in Application Form and all other original documents along with one set of photocopies as mentioned in the detailed Advertisement at the time of reporting for Walk-in-Interview.

The scrutiny is purely provisional and subject to document verification. Candidates whose document verification cannot done due to non-production of required documents and/or who will be found Not Eligible based on the document verification, will not be permitted to appear in the Interview.

No TA/DA will be paid for attending the Interview. Candidates need to make their own travel and accommodation.

Representation against the above notification, if any may be considered only on spot on 29/01/2025. Any such applicant may present his/her case with documentary support regarding the claim in person. Representation by email will not be considered.

Representation(s), if found valid, will be examined and applicant(s) who may be found eligible will be permitted to appear in the Interview. No separate list will be published on the website.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Registrar I/c

List of Eligible Candidates for Interview of Asst. Prof. on Contract (ECE Dept.), Advt. No.C/03/2024 _ 21/01/2025

Sl. No.	Name	Gender	Category	Remark /Reason for Rejection
1	Aatish Kumar Baitha	Male	SC	Eligible
2	Amit Kumar Keshari	Male	UR	Eligible
3	Ankur Shyam	Male	UR	Eligible
4	Annu Priya	Female	SC	Eligible
5	Kamala Kant Yadav	Male	OBC	Eligible
6	Mukesh Kumar Toppo	Male	ST	Eligible
7	Narendra Kumar Solanki	Male	ST	Eligible
8	Nidhi Kumari	Male	UR	Eligible
9	Prabhat Kumar Bharti	Male	UR	Eligible
10	Pramod Kumar	Male	OBC	Eligible
11	Ramu Kumar Beldar	Male	UR	Eligible
12	Rishabh Deo Pandey	Male	UR	Eligible
13	Sreemana Datta	Female	UR	Eligible
14	Surendra Singh Chauhan	Male	UR	Eligible

Sl. No.	Name	Gender	Category	Remark /Reason for Rejection
1	Adhikari V V Subha Rao	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (B.Sc.) & Master Degree (M.B.A), not relevant)
2	Ajay Kumar	Male	UR	Not Eligible (B.Tech. and M.Tech. both degrees are from IETE)
3	Arya Deo Mehta	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
4	Bisab Bijoy Pal	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (Application Form and other relevant documents are not attached)
5	Deepak Kumar Barik	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
6	Ghanshyam Singh	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
7	Gyanesh Singh	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
8	Gouri Shankar Sharma	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
9	Harish Gupta	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (B.Sc.) & Master Degree (M.sc.), not relevant)
10	Hemant Gupta	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
11	Jyoti Kumari Gupta	Female	OBC	Not Eligible (UG Degree in Distance mode)
12	A. Gondagurava Reddy	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
13	Kumari Vinita	Female	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
14	M.Maruthamuthu	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
15	Poonam	Female	UR	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (BCA) & Master Degree (MCA), not relevant)
16	Prakash Wasudevrao Bhonde	Male		Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
17	Praveen Kumar	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
18	Rajnish Kumar	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
19	Rakesh Ranjan	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
20	Rani Kumari	Female	UR	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
21	Ranjan Das	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (B.Sc.) & MCA, not relevant)

22	Satywan Kumar	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. Degree not in relevant)
23	Sejal Ritisha Lakra	Female	ST	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (B.Sc.) & Master Degree (MCA), not relevant)
24	Shruti Kumari Sahu	Female	OBC	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (B.Sc.) & Master Degree (MCA), not relevant)
25	Surendra Kumar	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (BCA) & Master Degree (MCA), not relevant)
26	Tanmoya Debnath	Male	OBC	Not Elgibile (B.Tech. & M.Tech are not in relevant Branch)
27	Tarun Kumar	Male	UR	Not Elgibile (Bachelor Degree (BCA) & Master Degree (MCA), not relevant)